+64 09 969 1493

 Our People

We are proud of our technical expertise. Our highly-qualified team will work with you to ensure you achieve the best possible results.

Daniel Zhang

Daniel Zhang

DIRECTOR

09 905 3687
 dzhang@adventark.co.nz

Elcel Nerida

Elcel Nerida

DIRECTOR

09 905 3685
 enerida@adventark.co.nz

Richard Zhao

Richard Zhao

CONSULTANT

09 969 1491
 rzhao@adventark.co.nz

Ezra Tie

Ezra Tie

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

09 905 4809
 etie@adventark.co.nz

Sonali Ravindra

Sonali Ravindra

SENIOR BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

09 905 3686
 sravindra@adventark.co.nz

Nav Kaur

Nav Kaur

BARRISTER & Solicitor

09 905 3683
 nkaur@adventark.co.nz

Orison Wu

Orison Wu

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

09 905 3684
 owu@adventark.co.nz

Hannah Wee

Hannah Wee

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

09 905 3680
 hwee@adventark.co.nz

Hans Yan

Hans Yan

SENIOR BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

09 905 4653
 hyan@adventark.co.nz

Shan Xu

Shan Xu

IMMIGRATION SPECIALIST

09 905 5334
 sxu@adventark.co.nz

Lovelle Role

Lovelle Role

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

09 905 3681
 lrole@adventark.co.nz

Emily Wang

Emily Wang

Office Manager

09 969 1493
 ewang@adventark.co.nz

Emma Su

Emma Su

LAW CLERK

09 969 1493
 reception@adventark.co.nz

Let’s Work Together