+64 09 969 1493

艾美斯律师事务所

我们用您的语言沟通
与我们联系

关于我们

赵宇
艾美斯律师事务所是一家由新西兰法律专家组成的事务所。我们很自豪能通过提供专业的法律服务来帮助我们的客户取得成功。律所许多的高素质专业律师都具有移民背景,我们理解您的经历,并可以用您的母语沟通。

我们的专业

我们的律师是新西兰顶尖的多语言律师。我们提供专业的法律咨询服务,包括移民问题,雇佣问题,家庭问题,房屋住宅的买卖交割,商务谈判及刑事诉讼等。凭借在法院和各类法庭上积累的丰富经验,我们可以切入问题的核心,向您提供务实的解决方案来取得卓越成果。

诉讼

诉讼团队的律师有多年的实战经验,致力于解决各个法律领域的不同案件,包括且不仅限于商业法,家庭法,雇佣法,公共法和私法。

诉讼

移民团队提供全方位的服务,提供从签证资格评估到递交签证申请,以及移民与保护法庭上诉和部长特批全面的法律服务。

商业

我们能在您生意经营的每一步中为您保驾护航。我们的业务领域包括公司设立,生意买卖,融资,租赁,雇佣纠纷和债务追偿。

家庭

团队会运用在家庭法中各个方面的知识,以及长期处理家庭法问题上的丰富经验,协助客户处理由感情或家庭关系破裂引起的各种问题,协助您的后续事宜, 让客户为开启新的生活做好准备。

房产买卖

我们了解买卖住宅房产,商业房产或工业房产的流程和规则, 协助客户实现自己重大的购房决定。

雇佣

我们致力于协助雇主和雇员解决双方各自的问题,例如帮助雇主建立一个更好工作环境,帮助雇员处理在工作中受到的不公平对待。

我们的承诺

客户至上: 我们致力于帮助客户实现利益最大化。我们善于倾听客户的需求并能帮助客户分析案件的核心问题,并确保我们专业的法律知识可以帮助客户取得卓越成果。我们的首要目标是以高质量的法律服务来协助您取得成功。

量身定制的解决方法: 我们拥有一支专业的法律团队,我们的团队拥有精湛的技能和深厚的专业知识,可为您当前复杂的法律案件提供富有创意且务实的解决方案。律师对案件的细致分析,充分准备以及使用有效策略能有效地协助您取得理想的结果。

需要法律咨询吗?

我们专业的律师团队随时准备为您提供协助。

+64 09 969 1493

ADVENT ARK LAWYERS

We speak your language
GET IN TOUCH

Who We Are

赵宇

Advent Ark Lawyers is a firm of highly qualified and experienced legal experts in New Zealand. We provide a broad range of legal services in specialist areas that are particularly catered to the migrant community. Dedicated to excellence, we take great pride in the calibre of our work as a key driver of our clients’ success. We understand your issues and we speak your language. 

Our Expertise

Our multi-lingual legal experts are among the best in the country. We provide a full range of legal services in specialist practice areas including immigration, employment, family, property, commercial and criminal matters. With significant years of experience appearing in courts and specialised tribunals, we get straight to the core of issues to provide pragmatic solutions that deliver results.  

Litigation

Our Litigation Team is experienced and dedicated to deal with all matters in the areas including commercial, family, employment, public and private law. 

 Immigration Law

Our immigration specialists provide a full range of services from comprehensive visa eligibility assessments through to visa application lodgements and representation for tribunal appeals and ministerial intervention requests.

Commercial Law

We can help you in every step of your business journey, including company formation, business purchases and sales, financing, leasing, employment issues and debt recovery.

Family Law

We apply our technical knowledge of all aspects of family law and our vast experience in dealing with family matters to assist clients to structure their personal affairs and to deal with a wide variety of issues. 

Property Law

Advent Ark Lawyers understand that buying or selling a residential, commercial or industrial property is a big decision and a significant matter for most people.

Employment Law

Our firm is committed to working with progressive employers who seek to make the workplace better for employees and with employees who have suffered serious wrongs because of illegal employment practices.

Need Legal Advice?

Our teams of specialist lawyers are ready to help.

Our Commitment

Client first: We are boldly committed to advancing the best interests of our clients. We invest in listening to our clients and analysing the issues that are critical to them to ensure that our expertise is focused on achieving results. Our principal goals are to provide the highest quality of legal work and to be part of our clients’ success.

Tailored solution: We bring together a powerful team with the right mix of technical skills and expertise to deliver creative and pragmatic solutions to complex legal challenges. We believe that the best results are achieved when our lawyers have carefully assessed your case and are fully prepared to employ effective strategies that drive successful and cost-efficient results.