+64 09 969 1493

我们的团队

我们为提供高质量的法律服务而感到自豪,更为可以助力客户取得满意结果而感到荣幸。

Daniel Zhang

Daniel Zhang

合伙人

09 905 3687
 dzhang@adventark.co.nz

Elcel Nerida

Elcel Nerida

合伙人

09 905 3685
 enerida@adventark.co.nz

Richard Zhao

Richard Zhao

顾问

09 969 1491
 rzhao@adventark.co.nz

Ezra Tie

Ezra Tie

律师

09 905 4809
 etie@adventark.co.nz

Sonali Ravindra

Sonali Ravindra

律师

09 905 3686
 sravindra@adventark.co.nz

Nav Kaur

Nav Kaur

律师

09 905 3683
  nkaur@adventark.co.nz

Orison Wu

Orison Wu

法律执行

09 905 3684
 owu@adventark.co.nz

Hannah Wee

Hannah Wee

律师

09 905 3680
 hwee@adventark.co.nz

Hans Yan

Hans Yan

律师

09 905 4653
 hyan@adventark.co.nz

Shan Xu

Shan Xu

移民专家

09 905 5334
  sxu@adventark.co.nz

Lovelle Role

Lovelle Role

法律行政

09 905 3681
 lrole@adventark.co.nz

Emily Wang

Emily Wang

办公室主管

09 969 1493
 ewang@adventark.co.nz

Emma Su

Emma Su

法务文员

09 969 1493
 reception@adventark.co.nz

加入我们