+64 09 969 1493

我们的团队

我们为提供高质量的法律服务而感到自豪,更为可以助力客户取得满意结果而感到荣幸。

Hannah Wee

律师

09 905 3680
09 969 1492
 hwee@adventark.co.nz

Hannah是艾美斯律师事务所诉讼团队的大律师。她取得了法学士学位和文学士学位,主修哲学与心理学。Hannah 热衷于与他人合作。她认为,任何工作都可以被人赋予活力,诉讼工作尤其如此,因为在她看来 “从来没有两个案子是相同的” 。

她出生在新加坡,但在新西兰度过了大部分童年时光。尽管如此,她仍然与居住在两国的家人和朋友们保持着密切关系。Hannah了解作为多元文化一份子的快乐和难处,因此对许多客户的经历感同身受。虽然大家的来自于世界各地,但是现在都以新西兰为家。

工作之余,Hannah喜欢沿着丛林小径跑步,或陪伴她的爱猫Finn,靠在沙发里织手工。她还喜欢尝试食物,探索不同美食的烹饪技术和成分,并把各种食材融合起来,创造出既新颖又美味的菜肴。截至目前,她的美食实验未曾失败过。

加入我们

+64 09 969 1493

 Our People

We are proud of our technical expertise. Our highly-qualified team will work with you to ensure you achieve the best possible results.

– Profile

Hannah Wee

Barrister & Solicitor

09 905 3680
09 969 1492
 hwee@adventark.co.nz

Hannah is a barrister and solicitor at Advent Ark Lawyers, practising in litigation. She graduated with a Bachelor of Laws and a Bachelor of Arts, majoring in philosophy and psychology. She has always been passionate about working with people. To her, people are what make any job dynamic and she feels this is especially so when working in general litigation, because “no two cases are ever the same”.

She was born in Singapore, but spent the majority of her childhood in New Zealand.  Despite this, she maintains close relationships with family and friends in both countries. She understands the joys and struggles of being a part of multiple cultures and can empathise with many clients, who have roots all over the world but now call New Zealand home.

When she is not at her desk, she can usually be found running on a bush track or on the couch, knitting beside Finn (the cat). She also enjoys experimenting with food, exploring with a variety of techniques and ingredients from different cuisines and seeing them come together to create something new and hopefully edible. So far, there have been no casualties.

 

Let’s Work Together